Council Service Center

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Council Service Center

+ Google Map
490 Union Avenue, Framingham, MA 01702 United States
508.872.6551

Upcoming Events

June 2015

Cannon District Town Meeting

Tue, Jun 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

You and the other leaders and volunteers of your Cub Packs and Boy Scout Troops are invited to the First Annual Cannon District “Town Meetings”. Please share this invitation with the other leaders and volunteers in your Scout unit. The 2014-2015 District year will be ending on June 30. The Cannon District will be planning the 2015-2016 year during the upcoming summer months. In order to better develop plans and priorities for the 2015-2016 District year, the Cannon District will… Read more

Find out more »

Cannon District Town Meeting

Wed, Jun 10 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

You and the other leaders and volunteers of your Cub Packs and Boy Scout Troops are invited to the First Annual Cannon District “Town Meetings”. Please share this invitation with the other leaders and volunteers in your Scout unit. The 2014-2015 District year will be ending on June 30. The Cannon District will be planning the 2015-2016 year during the upcoming summer months. In order to better develop plans and priorities for the 2015-2016 District year, the Cannon District will… Read more

Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jun 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Jun 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Jun 23 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
July 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Jul 8 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Membership Committee

Wed, Jul 15 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jul 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Jul 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
August 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Mon, Aug 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Aug 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Aug 25 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
September 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Sep 16 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 22 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Activities & Civic Service Committee Meeting

Mon, Sep 28 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Sep 29 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
October 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Oct 14 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Oct 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Oct 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
November 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Nov 11 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Membership Committee

Thu, Nov 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Nov 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Activities & Civic Service Committee Meeting

Mon, Nov 30 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »
December 2015

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Dec 9 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Dec 15 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Dec 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
January 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Jan 13, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jan 19, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Jan 26, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
February 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Feb 10, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Feb 16, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Feb 23, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, Feb 25, 2016 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Find out more »
March 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Mar 9, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association Meeting

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Apr 13, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Apr 19, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Apr 26, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
May 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, May 11, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, May 17, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, May 24, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, May 26, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »
June 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Jun 8, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jun 21, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Jun 28, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
July 2016

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jul 19, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
August 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Aug 10, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Aug 16, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
September 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Sep 14, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 20, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, Sep 22, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Sep 27, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
October 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Oct 12, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Oct 18, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Oct 25, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
November 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Nov 9, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 15, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

National Eagle Scout Association Committee

Tue, Nov 22, 2016 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
December 2016

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Dec 14, 2016 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Dec 20, 2016 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 31, 2016
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events