Navigate / search

Loading Events

← Back to Events

Council Service Center

+ Google Map
490 Union Avenue, Framingham, MA 01702 United States
508.872.6551

Upcoming Events

October 2014

NESA Committee

Tue, Oct 28 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

The National Eagle Scout Association is a nationally recognized organization of scouts who have achieved the rank of Eagle. The Knox Trail Council NESA works to connect past and present Eagle Scouts within the council. Who should attend – Committee members and any scout who has attained the rank of Eagle

Find out more »

High Adventure Committee

Wed, Oct 29 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

The Knox Trail Council’s newly formed High Adventure Committee will hold a meeting at 7:30 pm at the Council Service Center. The objectives are: Provide High Adventure opportunities for Scouts and Ventures that would not otherwise have the opportunity (Council contingent expeditions). Assist units with their preparation for High Adventure expeditions Promote National High Adventure bases Promote other council’s high adventure programs All interested please contact Pete Lane

Find out more »
November 2014

South District Committee Meeting

Thu, Nov 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Executive Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »

Advancement Committee

Thu, Nov 20 @ 7:15 am - 9:15 pm
Find out more »
December 2014

South District Committee Meeting

Thu, Dec 4 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Membership Committee Meeting

Wed, Dec 10 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Dec 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Find out more »
January 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Jan 14, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jan 20, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Jan 27, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
February 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Feb 11, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Feb 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Feb 24, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
March 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Mar 11, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Mar 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Mar 24, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
April 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Apr 8, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Apr 14, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Apr 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Apr 28, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
May 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, May 13, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, May 19, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, May 26, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
June 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Jun 3, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Jun 16, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Jun 23, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
July 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Jul 15, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Jul 21, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Jul 28, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
August 2015

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Aug 18, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Aug 25, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
September 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Sep 9, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Sep 15, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Sep 22, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
October 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Oct 14, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Oct 20, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Oct 27, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
November 2015

Membership Committee

Thu, Nov 12, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Nov 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Nov 17, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Nov 24, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
December 2015

Membership Committee

Wed, Dec 9, 2015 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the second Wednesday until December 9, 2015
Find out more »

Training Committee Meeting

Tue, Dec 15, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

Executive Committee

Tue, Dec 15, 2015 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the third Tuesday until December 15, 2015
Find out more »

NESA Committee

Tue, Dec 22, 2015 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
Every month on the fourth Tuesday until December 22, 2015
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events
To subscribe to our calendar via iCal, Outlook or most other calendar applications, click the provided button. To subscribe to our calendar using Google Calendar, click here: Subscribing to Internet Calendars with Google Calendar and use the following WebCal address: webcal://ktc-bsa.org/calendar/upcoming/?ical=1&tribe_display=list