All-Council

Loading Events

Calendar

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › All-Council

Events List Navigation

February 2016

Red Cross First Aid, CPR and AED Certification

Tue, Feb 9 @ 6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Feb 11 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map

Scouting/Work/Home/Life Balance Everybody is busy these days and Scouts leaders are no exception. The guest speakers will discuss the need to find a balance in our lives so we avoid burn out of our volunteer leaders. Nobody really benefits if we lose volunteer leaders more quickly than we can recruit them. This is a major problem for Cub Scout and Den Leaders. This should be an interesting discussion for all Scout leaders, so please come along and share your thoughts… Read more

Find out more »

Council Recognition Dinner

Tue, Feb 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Marlborough Country Club,
200 Concord Road
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map
beaver-display

Come celebrate the successes of the Knox Trail Council at the Annual Recognition Dinner The 2015 Annual Business Meeting and Recognition Dinner will be held at the Marlborough Country Club. Join us as we recognize the accomplishments of our Silver Beaver recipients…. John Paul Benoit, Troop 1 Stow Denis Fleming, Council Advancement Chair Tom Huddleston, Troop 185 Wellesley and Powder Keg District Commissioner Mike Kickham, Troop 1 Sherborn The presentation of National Eagle Scout Association (NESA) Outstanding Eagle Scout Award,… Read more

Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, Feb 25 @ 7:00 am - 8:30 pm
Council Service Center,
2 Mount Royal Avenue, Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
March 2016

Roundtable

Thu, Mar 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map

Let’s Make Music Together We will discuss making music at its most basic level. We will actually talk about making our own simple musical instruments and then using the sounds from those instruments to produce our own music. Our new Powder Keg District Executive, Andrew Milne, is excited about leading this theme because he can use his musical skills and get to meet Scout Leaders. This should be an interesting evening, so please share your thoughts and experiences in making… Read more

Find out more »

Operations Team Meeting

Thu, Mar 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Unified Council Committee Meetings

Thu, Mar 24 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LDS Church Marlborough,
240 Hemenway Street
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map

The following committees will be holding their meeting as part of the unified committee meeting: Activities Advancement Camping High Adventure Maintenance Committee Membership National Eagle Scout Association Order of the Arrow Lodge Executive Committee Marketing Training Read more

Find out more »

Good Friday – Council Service Center Closed

Fri, Mar 25
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association Meeting

Mon, Mar 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Council Service Center,
2 Mount Royal Avenue, Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
April 2016

Venturing Officers Association

Fri, Apr 8 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Camp Set-up Day

Sat, Apr 9 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map

This event is for OA members to give back to the camp. Members will work out at Camp Resolute and prepare Camp Resolute for the up coming National Camp School and Summer Camp season. Lunch will be provided, there is no cost for this event. Read more

Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Apr 14 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map

Tread Lightly and Leave No Trace The theme will be how to minimize our impact on the places we love? Boy Scouts love the outdoors, but our large number of members can have a devastating impact on the ground we step on and the waterways we paddle in. Our guest speaker will discuss how we can educate our youth and adult leadership so they can incorporate the concepts of Tread Lightly and Leave No Trace into all of our activities… Read more

Find out more »

Camp Set-Up Day

Sat, Apr 16 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map

This event is for OA members to give back to the camp. Members will work out at Camp Resolute and prepare Camp Resolute for the up coming National Camp School and Summer Camp season. Lunch will be provided, there is no cost for this event. Read more

Find out more »

Chippanyonk Lodge Anniversary Banquet

Sat, Apr 16 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

STEM Academy

Tue, Apr 19 @ 8:00 am - Fri, Apr 22 @ 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Trade-O-Ree

Sat, Apr 30 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
IMG_3352

Join Chippanyonk Lodge, for a exciting day of patch trading, collecting, and buying at Camp Resolute. So what is a trade-o-ree? A Trade-O-Ree is an event where people buy, sell and trade Boy Scout and Girl Scout memorabilia. It is a great place to acquire items, meet friends and learn about our hobby. This trade-o-ree is sponsored by Chippanyonk 59 OA Lodge. Read more

Find out more »
May 2016

Roundtable

Thu, May 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Chippanyonk Lodge Ordeal

Fri, May 13 - Sun, May 15
Robsham Scout Reservation,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map

For scouts and scouters who have been elected in to the Order of the Arrow. There will also be a Brotherhood conversation at this event for ordeal members who have been in the lodge for at least 10 months are are ready for the Brotherhood. Read more

Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association Meeting

Mon, May 23 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Council Service Center,
2 Mount Royal Avenue, Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Unified Council Committee Meetings

Thu, May 26 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LDS Church Marlborough,
240 Hemenway Street
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map

The following committees will be holding their meeting as part of the unified committee meeting: Activities Advancement Camping High Adventure Maintenance Committee Membership National Eagle Scout Association Order of the Arrow Lodge Executive Committee Marketing Training Read more

Find out more »
June 2016

Roundtable

Thu, Jun 9 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

MinuteCub Muster

Sun, Jun 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Longfellow’s Wayside Inn,
72 Wayside Inn Road
Sudbury, MA 01760 United States
+ Google Map
a9613241259806527-1121

A Cub Scout MinuteCub Muster centers on colonial life, Minutemen, patriotism, fun and the American Revolution.  There are numerous activities, songs, music and discovery making this an event suitable for the entire Cub Scout family.  The MinuteCub Muster anticipates over 2,000 Cub Scouts, 100 Boy Scout assistants and 500 BSA Leaders from across New England.  Reservations are secured by payment and should be made early as this event is expected to sell out. The registration price is $45 per Minutecub which… Read more

Find out more »

Taste of Scouting

Sat, Jun 18 @ 11:00 am - Sun, Jun 19 @ 10:00 am
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
July 2016

Camp Resolute Staff Development

Sun, Jul 3 @ 10:00 am - Sat, Jul 9 @ 5:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Independence Day – Council Service Center Closed

Mon, Jul 4
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Week #1

Sun, Jul 10 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Jul 15 @ 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Week #2

Sun, Jul 17 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Jul 22 @ 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Week #3

Sun, Jul 24 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Jul 29 @ 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association BBQ Day

Fri, Jul 29 @ 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
$2700

Philmont High Adventure Expedition

Sat, Jul 30 @ 8:00 am - Sat, Aug 13 @ 5:00 pm
Philmont 2016 promo

July 30, 2016 to August 13, 2016 Get prepared for a backpacking adventure that will be the highlight of your Scouting career. We’ll be hiking at least 50 miles along rugged, rocky trails in the mountains of New Mexico. Along the way, we will participate in programs that combine the best of the old West—horseback riding, burro packing, gold panning, chuck wagon dinners, and interpretive history—with exciting challenges for today—rock climbing, burro racing, mountain biking, and rifle shooting—in an unbeatable… Read more

Find out more »

Camp Resolute Week #4

Sun, Jul 31 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Aug 5 @ 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
August 2016

Camp Resolute Week #5

Sun, Aug 7 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Aug 12 @ 10:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Specialty Week

Sun, Aug 14 @ 1:00 pm - Fri, Aug 19 @ 4:00 pm
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »
September 2016

Labor Day – Council Service Center Closed

Mon, Sep 5
Find out more »

Popcorn Kick-Off

Tue, Sep 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Sep 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Chippanyonk Lodge Ordeal

Fri, Sep 9 - Sun, Sep 11
Robsham Scout Reservation,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map

For scouts and scouters who have been elected in to the Order of the Arrow. There will also be a Brotherhood conversation at this event for ordeal members who have been in the lodge for at least 10 months are are ready for the Brotherhood. Read more

Find out more »

Popcorn Show n Sell Order Pick-Up

Sat, Sep 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, Sep 22 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Council Service Center,
2 Mount Royal Avenue, Suite 100
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Unified Council Committee Meetings

Thu, Sep 22 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LDS Church Marlborough,
240 Hemenway St
Marlborough, MA 01752 United States
+ Google Map

The following committees will be holding their meeting as part of the unified committee meeting: Activities Advancement Camping High Adventure Maintenance Committee Membership National Eagle Scout Association Order of the Arrow Lodge Executive Committee Marketing Training Read more

Find out more »

Commissioner Conference

Sat, Sep 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association Meeting

Mon, Sep 26 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
October 2016

Arrow of Light Weekend

Sat, Oct 1 @ 10:00 am - Sun, Oct 2 @ 10:00 pm
Find out more »

Columbus Day – Council Service Center Closed

Mon, Oct 10
Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Oct 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Chippanyonk Lodge Ordeal

Fri, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 16
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map

For scouts and scouters who have been elected in to the Order of the Arrow. There will also be a Brotherhood conversation at this event for ordeal members who have been in the lodge for at least 10 months are are ready for the Brotherhood. Read more

Find out more »

Taste of Scouting

Sat, Oct 22 @ 10:00 am - Sun, Oct 23 @ 10:00 am
Camp Resolute,
75 Hudson Road
Bolton, MA 01740 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Popcorn Orders Due

Fri, Oct 28
Find out more »

Scout O

Sat, Oct 29 @ 8:00 am - Sun, Oct 30 @ 5:00 pm
Find out more »
November 2016

Scouting For Food Door Hanger Distribution

Sat, Nov 5
Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Nov 10 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Veteran’s Day

Fri, Nov 11
Find out more »

Scouting for Food Bag Pick Up

Sat, Nov 12 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Commissioner Cabinet

Thu, Nov 17 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Popcorn Take Order Pick-Up

Sat, Nov 19 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Find out more »

Thanksgiving Holiday – Council Service Center Closed

Thu, Nov 24 - Fri, Nov 25
Find out more »

Camp Resolute Alumni Association Meeting

Mon, Nov 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »
December 2016

Popcorn Payment Due

Thu, Dec 1
Find out more »

Roundtable

Thu, Dec 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)
An event every 1 month(s) on that lasts 0 day(s) and 0 hour(s), the last of which will begin on Sat, Dec 31, 2016
Nobscot Scout Reservation,
1 Nobscot Road
Sudbury, MA 01776 United States
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Christmas Holiday Observed – Council Service Center Closed

Mon, Dec 26
Find out more »
January 2017

New Year’s Day Observed – Council Service Center Closed

Mon, Jan 2, 2017
Find out more »
+ Export Listed Events